Events

Events

This page is regularly updated with details of upcoming trade shows where you can meet Citizen experts and view demonstrations. This includes shows where we will have our own stand and also where we will be exhibiting our products at partner events.

  • Sun, 01/15/2017 to Tue, 01/17/2017
    NRF 2017

    NRF's Annual Convention & EXPO earned the nickname "Retail's BIG Show" years ago and because the name was so appropriate, it stuck. Today, Retail's BIG Show is NRF's flagship event held... more

  • Mon, 01/30/2017 to Thu, 02/02/2017
    Arab Health Show 2017

    This year Citizen will participate at the Arab Health Exhibition & Congress the largest healthcare exhibition & medical congress in the Middle East.

    We are glad to show... more

  • Sun, 03/05/2017 to Thu, 03/09/2017
    EUROSHOP 2017

    EuroShop 2017: The world’s biggest retail trade fair is shaping up well for the future. The retail industry is evolving fast. Who knows that better than you? And EuroShop is leading the way – with... more

  • Mon, 05/08/2017 to Tue, 05/09/2017
    Retail Business Technology Expo

    RBTE is a must visit event for European retail, hospitality, travel, entertainment and leisure operators and etailers who want to keep up to date with all the latest solutions as well as take... more

  • Tue, 09/26/2017 to Thu, 09/28/2017
    POSTEXPO 2017 - Geneva

    PostExpo is the leading global event for the world’s postal, parcel and express business. The event in 2017 will provide the most significant opportunity for postal operators,... more